The Better Business Bureau is sending out a warning to Facebook users, the latest scam has the subject line, "Is This You?" with a video link. If you see this, ignore it, DON'T click on it. Delete it right away and make sure that your anti-virus software and firewalls are holding strong.

If you do click on this post, pirates can download malware and unwanted apps to your computer, then send it to your friends who will see you as the trusted sender and open it, infecting them and their contact list.

Go to BBB.org for more phishing tips.