When you think about it, it's pretty amazing that the NFL, and all major sports really, have been able to pull off a season during a global pandemic. Not just the actual game but the LOGISTICS of an entire football operation that employs hundreds of people. We thought this video was wicked interesting regarding the Patriots Media Operations. We've been talking to our friend Bob Socci every week, and one thing he has had to get used to is calling a game on the radio at an empty Gillette Stadium when the Patriots are playing on the road. One time, Bob called the away game for the Pats while there was youth soccer on the field!!

Kudos and thanks to everyone in the Patriots organization who has done an amazing job telling this team's unique story this year.

Check out this fascinating video from the Patriots Facebook:

 

 

·  Week 1: vs. MIA Sunday, Sept. 13 @ 1 p.m.---WIN!!!!

·  Week 2: @ SEA Monday, Sept. 20 @ 8:20 p.m.  LOSS

·  Week 3: vs. LV Sunday, Sept. 27 @ 1 p.m.  WIN!!!!

·  Week 4: @ KC Sunday, Oct. 4 @ 4:25 p.m. LOSS

·  Week 5: BYE (postpone)

·  Week 6: DEN Sunday, Oct. 11 @ 4:25 p.m. LOSS

·  Week 7: vs. SF Sunday, Oct. 25 @ 4:25 p.m.LOSS

·  Week 8: @ BUF Sunday, Nov. 1 @ 1 p.m.LOSS

·  Week 9: @ NYJ Monday, Nov. 9 @ 8:15 p.m. WIN!!!!

·  Week 10: vs. BAL Sunday, Nov. 15 @ 8:20 p.m. WIN!!!

·  Week 11: @ HOU Sunday, Nov. 22 @ 1 p.m. LOSS

·  Week 12: vs. ARI Sunday, Nov. 29 @ 1 p.m. WIN!!!

·  Week 13: @ LAC Sunday, Dec. 6 @ 4:25 p.m.

·  Week 14: @ LAR Thursday, Dec. 10 @ 8:20 p.m.

·  Week 15: @ MIA Sunday, Dec. 20 @ 1 p.m.

·  Week 16: vs. BUF Monday, Dec. 28 @ 8:15 p.m.

·  Week 17: vs. NYJ Sunday, Jan. 3 @ 1 p.m. ET

Read More: See What Bob Socci Was Looking At During the Pats Game Last Night | https://wblm.com/you-wont-believe-what-bob-socci-was-looking-at-during-the-patriots-game-last-night/?utm_source=tsmclip&utm_medium=referral

5 New England Sports Superstars of All Time