I know. I know. The Patriots may not be the juggernaut that we have become accustomed to. We have lost four in a row, We are dealing with terms right now like "re-building." I'm sorry...can someone explain that concept to me? I'm a Patriots Fan. But let's remember two things. One, we have Coach Belichick. Two, he has his Belestrator, which we are about to show you. Three (ok, I said there was only two), we are playing the Jets on Monday night. That alone is always fun.

Coach checked-in with our Scott Zolak this week to break down the Pats-Jets game for Monday night. Here is right here on the Blimp on Monday Night!

 

 

Your 2020 Patriots Schedule:

·  Week 1: vs. MIA Sunday, Sept. 13 @ 1 p.m.---WIN!!!!

·  Week 2: @ SEA Monday, Sept. 20 @ 8:20 p.m.  LOSS

·  Week 3: vs. LV Sunday, Sept. 27 @ 1 p.m.  WIN!!!!

·  Week 4: @ KC Sunday, Oct. 4 @ 4:25 p.m. LOSS

·  Week 5: BYE (postpone)

·  Week 6: DEN Sunday, Oct. 11 @ 4:25 p.m. LOSS

·  Week 7: vs. SF Sunday, Oct. 25 @ 4:25 p.m. LOSS

·  Week 8: @ BUF Sunday, Nov. 1 @ 1 p.m. LOSS

·  Week 9: @ NYJ Monday, Nov. 9 @ 8:15 p.m.

·  Week 10: vs. BAL Sunday, Nov. 15 @ 8:20 p.m.

·  Week 11: @ HOU Sunday, Nov. 22 @ 1 p.m.

·  Week 12: vs. ARI Sunday, Nov. 29 @ 1 p.m.

·  Week 13: @ LAC Sunday, Dec. 6 @ 4:25 p.m.

·  Week 14: @ LAR Thursday, Dec. 10 @ 8:20 p.m.

·  Week 15: @ MIA Sunday, Dec. 20 @ 1 p.m.

·  Week 16: vs. BUF Monday, Dec. 28 @ 8:15 p.m.

·  Week 17: vs. NYJ Sunday, Jan. 3 @ 1 p.m. ET

 

 

The 10 Best Places in Maine to Get a Pizza