It's go time! For our guys, it's go time to right the ship and get what would be a huge win this weekend against Buffalo. OK. I can't believe I just wrote that. Is Buffalo really in first place? Yikes, they are. Ok, I've never written that sentence before, so please excuse me. Let's move on.

And it's GO TIME for YOU. To guess the score of this week's game.

Before each New England game, make your halftime and final score predictions. One lucky finalist will be selected prior to each game to be in the running for the prize.

If that selected person predicts the final score of that game only, they will win $1,000 cash! If they predict both the halftime and final score, they will win a $25,000 home renovation from Chase Custom Homes and Finance.

All you have to do is fill out the entry form here. It's that simple. Hey, this is actually DOABLE! You gotta give it a try.

Don't wait, make your predictions now. Here we go, New England!

Enter your number to get our free mobile app

 

·  Week 1: vs. MIA Sunday, Sept. 13 @ 1 p.m.---WIN!!!!

·  Week 2: @ SEA Monday, Sept. 20 @ 8:20 p.m.  LOSS

·  Week 3: vs. LV Sunday, Sept. 27 @ 1 p.m.  WIN!!!!

·  Week 4: @ KC Sunday, Oct. 4 @ 4:25 p.m. LOSS

·  Week 5: BYE (postpone)

·  Week 6: DEN Sunday, Oct. 11 @ 4:25 p.m. LOSS

·  Week 7: vs. SF Sunday, Oct. 25 @ 4:25 p.m.  LOSS

·  Week 8: @ BUF Sunday, Nov. 1 @ 1 p.m.

·  Week 9: @ NYJ Monday, Nov. 9 @ 8:15 p.m.

·  Week 10: vs. BAL Sunday, Nov. 15 @ 8:20 p.m.

·  Week 11: @ HOU Sunday, Nov. 22 @ 1 p.m.

·  Week 12: vs. ARI Sunday, Nov. 29 @ 1 p.m.

·  Week 13: @ LAC Sunday, Dec. 6 @ 4:25 p.m.

·  Week 14: @ LAR Thursday, Dec. 10 @ 8:20 p.m.

·  Week 15: @ MIA Sunday, Dec. 20 @ 1 p.m.

·  Week 16: vs. BUF Monday, Dec. 28 @ 8:15 p.m.

·  Week 17: vs. NYJ Sunday, Jan. 3 @ 1 p.m. ET

 

 

A Look Back at Tom Brady's Six Super Bowl Wins