We've got some more as-it-happened video from Monday's Patriots Training Camp session.

We are 27 days away from the season opener and Miami, and this certainly has shaped up to be one of the kookiest pre-seasons ever. No public access to training camp as the team is in the bubble. No preseason games. A bunch of star players opting out for the season.

Plus, It's hard to discern who's hot and who's not this year.

If you've ever been to Patriots Training Camp, it's so busy that it's hard to figure anything out with player personnel. Luckily, we have some expert analysis looking on to help you.

 

 

Here's the press conference after practice with Coach Bill Belichick.

 

 

As scheduled now, the Pats season looks like this:

·  Week 1: vs. MIA (Sunday, Sept. 13 @ 1 p.m.

·  Week 2: @ SEA (Monday, Sept. 20 @ 8:20 p.m.

·  Week 3: vs. LV (Sunday, Sept. 27 @ 1 p.m.

·  Week 4: @ KC (Sunday, Oct. 4 @ 4:25 p.m.

·  Week 5: vs. DEN (Sunday, Oct. 11 @ 1 p.m.

·  Week 6: BYE

·  Week 7: vs. SF (Sunday, Oct. 25 @ 4:25 p.m.

·  Week 8: @ BUF (Sunday, Nov. 1 @ 1 p.m.

·  Week 9: @ NYJ (Monday, Nov. 9 @ 8:15 p.m.

·  Week 10: vs. BAL (Sunday, Nov. 15 @ 8:20 p.m.

·  Week 11: @ HOU (Sunday, Nov. 22 @ 1 p.m.

·  Week 12: vs. ARI (Sunday, Nov. 29 @ 1 p.m.

·  Week 13: @ LAC (Sunday, Dec. 6 @ 4:25 p.m.

·  Week 14: @ LAR (Thursday, Dec. 10 @ 8:20 p.m.

·  Week 15: @ MIA (Sunday, Dec. 20 @ 1 p.m.

·  Week 16: vs. BUF (Monday, Dec. 28 @ 8:15 p.m.

·  Week 17: vs. NYJ (Sunday, Jan. 3 @ 1 p.m. ET)

 

A Look Back at Tom Brady's Six Super Bowl Wins