We are now less than a month away from the Patriots regular season starting. The Pats looked good in their first preseason game against the Lions this past week.

And if the TV ratings of that game are any indication, then this year will have the most Pats Passion evah!

The game was the #1 TV show in the Boston area last week. Yup. #1..for a PRESEASON GAME.

 

 

Here is the entire schedule with our predictions for the regular season

 

Preseason:

7:30 p.m. Thursday, August 8: New England at Detroit--WIN

7 p.m. Saturday, August 17: New England at Tennessee

7:30 p.m. Thursday, August 22: New England vs. Carolina

7:30 p.m. Thursday, August 29: New England vs. New York

Regular Season

Week 1 - 8:20 p.m. Sunday, September 8: New England vs. Pittsburgh-PREDICT A WIN!

Week 2 - 1 p.m. Sunday, September 15: New England at Miami-PREDICT A WIN

Week 3 - 1 p.m. Sunday, September 22: New England vs. New York--PREDICT A WIN

Week 4 - 1 p.m. Sunday, September 29: New England at Buffalo-PREDICT AWIN

Week 5 - 1 p.m. Sunday, October 6: New England at Washington-PREDICT A WIN

Week 6 - 8:20 p.m. Thursday, October 10: New England vs. New York--Yup, A WIN

Week 7 - 8:15 p.m. Monday, October 21: New England at New York--Another WIN

Week 8 - 4:25 p.m. Sunday, October 27: New England vs. Cleveland--WINNER

Week 9 - 8:20 p.m. Sunday, November 3: New England at Baltimore--PREDICT A LOSS

Week 10 - Bye Week

Week 11 - 4:25 p.m. Sunday, November 17: New England at Philadelphia-PREDICT A LOSS (but we beat the Eagles in the Super Bowl,,,,)

Week 12 - 4:25 p.m. Sunday, November 24: New England vs. Dallas-PREDICT A WIN IN THE BIG D

Week 13 - 8:20 p.m. Sunday, December 1: New England at Houston--TOUGH ONE....A LOSS

Week 14 - 4:25 p.m. Sunday, December 8: New England vs. Kansas City--A LOSS

Week 15 - 1 p.m. Sunday, December 15: New England at Cincinnati--A WIN

Week 16 - TBD: New England vs. Buffalo--A WIN

Week 17 - 1 p.m. Sunday, December 29: New England vs. Miami- A WIN UNLESS WE ARE SITTING EVERYBODY FOR THE PLAYOFFS)

 

Our Season Prediction: The Pats go 12-4, win the division again, get a first-round bye and home-field advantage. Then win the Super Bowl against the Eagles. BOOM!