On this week's Greetings From Area Code 207 Radio Hour Podcast Jenny Van West stops by to discuss her new album project! Plus we play new tracks from Dominic Lavoie, Spencer Albee, Carol Noonan, The Muddy Marsh Ramblers, Odd Couple, Objet, The Very Reverend, Zeme Libre and more! Brought to you as always by Crooked Cove CD and Vinyl.

More From 102.9 WBLM