It's always great to check in with our friend and Voice of the Patriots, Bob Socci. Bob does a fantastic job calling the radio broadcasts of Pats games here on WBLM. With COVID, Bob and his broadcast partner Scott Zolack are not taking road trips with the team. Instead, they go to their home broadcast booth at Gillette and call the game. Kinda weird, right? Earlier this year, Bob and Zo called the game when the Pats were 3000 miles away in Seattle! Last night for Monday Night Football, while the Pats and the Jets were battling in the Meadowlands, Bob was looking at a YOUTH SOCCER PRACTICE on the field. Strange days, indeed.

Bob talks to the Captain and Celeste about last night's game and his "interesting" vantage point!

 

It's a short week for the Pats as they get ready for a big game against the 6-2 Ravens. A win on Sunday would be huge!

 

·  Week 1: vs. MIA Sunday, Sept. 13 @ 1 p.m.---WIN!!!!

·  Week 2: @ SEA Monday, Sept. 20 @ 8:20 p.m.  LOSS

·  Week 3: vs. LV Sunday, Sept. 27 @ 1 p.m.  WIN!!!!

·  Week 4: @ KC Sunday, Oct. 4 @ 4:25 p.m. LOSS

·  Week 5: BYE (postpone)

·  Week 6: DEN Sunday, Oct. 11 @ 4:25 p.m. LOSS

·  Week 7: vs. SF Sunday, Oct. 25 @ 4:25 p.m.LOSS

·  Week 8: @ BUF Sunday, Nov. 1 @ 1 p.m.LOSS

·  Week 9: @ NYJ Monday, Nov. 9 @ 8:15 p.m. WIN!!!!

·  Week 10: vs. BAL Sunday, Nov. 15 @ 8:20 p.m.

·  Week 11: @ HOU Sunday, Nov. 22 @ 1 p.m.

·  Week 12: vs. ARI Sunday, Nov. 29 @ 1 p.m.

·  Week 13: @ LAC Sunday, Dec. 6 @ 4:25 p.m.

·  Week 14: @ LAR Thursday, Dec. 10 @ 8:20 p.m.

·  Week 15: @ MIA Sunday, Dec. 20 @ 1 p.m.

·  Week 16: vs. BUF Monday, Dec. 28 @ 8:15 p.m.

·  Week 17: vs. NYJ Sunday, Jan. 3 @ 1 p.m. ET

 

A Look Back at Tom Brady's Six Super Bowl Wins