NESN's Tom Caron joins us every Friday morning on the WBLM Morning Show to talk New England Sports. Today was fun because we got to talk a little Red Sox baseball! This week the Sox re-hired Alex Cora to be their manager. This after they had to fire Cora earlier this year when he was embroiled in the MLB sign-stealing scandal. Now Cora is back and TC got to sit down and speak with him (over Zoom) this week. Tom sincerely thinks Cora "gets it" and takes responsibility for his mistake. Tom has been around, and despite coming on our show every week makes good choices and is a good judge of character.  Here's what TC said to the Captain about Alex Cora:

 

 

Here's more of AC with TC...call it AC/TC!

 

 

 

As Tom Caron said, it's crazy to think that with a win over the Ravens on Sunday night, that the Patriots could still be in the playoffs. The schedule does get a little more favorable after this week.

 

·  Week 1: vs. MIA Sunday, Sept. 13 @ 1 p.m.---WIN!!!!

·  Week 2: @ SEA Monday, Sept. 20 @ 8:20 p.m.  LOSS

·  Week 3: vs. LV Sunday, Sept. 27 @ 1 p.m.  WIN!!!!

·  Week 4: @ KC Sunday, Oct. 4 @ 4:25 p.m. LOSS

·  Week 5: BYE (postpone)

·  Week 6: DEN Sunday, Oct. 11 @ 4:25 p.m. LOSS

·  Week 7: vs. SF Sunday, Oct. 25 @ 4:25 p.m.LOSS

·  Week 8: @ BUF Sunday, Nov. 1 @ 1 p.m.LOSS

·  Week 9: @ NYJ Monday, Nov. 9 @ 8:15 p.m. WIN!!!!

·  Week 10: vs. BAL Sunday, Nov. 15 @ 8:20 p.m.

·  Week 11: @ HOU Sunday, Nov. 22 @ 1 p.m.

·  Week 12: vs. ARI Sunday, Nov. 29 @ 1 p.m.

·  Week 13: @ LAC Sunday, Dec. 6 @ 4:25 p.m.

·  Week 14: @ LAR Thursday, Dec. 10 @ 8:20 p.m.

·  Week 15: @ MIA Sunday, Dec. 20 @ 1 p.m.

·  Week 16: vs. BUF Monday, Dec. 28 @ 8:15 p.m.

·  Week 17: vs. NYJ Sunday, Jan. 3 @ 1 p.m. ET

 

Read More: See What Bob Socci Was Looking At During the Pats Game Last Night | https://wblm.com/you-wont-believe-what-bob-socci-was-looking-at-during-the-patriots-game-last-night/?utm_source=tsmclip&utm_medium=referral