It was great to have Patriots back on the Blimp this weekend. We're as passionate about our football team as we are without Classic Rock! And for another year the great Bob Socci joins ex-Patriots Scott Zolak with the play bu play of every game. Bob is the nicest guy you would ever want to meet and we are grateful that he joins us the day after games.

Today we wanted to talk about the game but we really wanted to hear from Bob on what it was like watching and broadcasting the game in an empty Gillette Stadium. Did he hear crowd noise as we heard on TV? What was it like driving into the game with zero traffic (heaven) and no one tailgating (hell). And after calling Pats games with Tom Brady as QB for so many historic years, what was it like for Bob to see TB12 in a Bucs uniform this weekend?

LISTEN TO THE FULL INTERVIEW WITH THE CAPTAIN AND CELESTE HERE:

 

 

 

The Pats go to Seattle this weekend for a Sunday night game against the Seahawks but Bob and Zo will stay right here in New England and make the call from Gillette. We can't wait to hear about THAT experience when we talk to Bob next week!

 

 

 

As scheduled now, the Pats season looks like this:

·  Week 1: vs. MIA (Sunday, Sept. 13 @ 1 p.m.---WIN!!!!

·  Week 2: @ SEA (Monday, Sept. 20 @ 8:20 p.m.

·  Week 3: vs. LV (Sunday, Sept. 27 @ 1 p.m.

·  Week 4: @ KC (Sunday, Oct. 4 @ 4:25 p.m.

·  Week 5: vs. DEN (Sunday, Oct. 11 @ 1 p.m.

·  Week 6: BYE

·  Week 7: vs. SF (Sunday, Oct. 25 @ 4:25 p.m.

·  Week 8: @ BUF (Sunday, Nov. 1 @ 1 p.m.

·  Week 9: @ NYJ (Monday, Nov. 9 @ 8:15 p.m.

·  Week 10: vs. BAL (Sunday, Nov. 15 @ 8:20 p.m.

·  Week 11: @ HOU (Sunday, Nov. 22 @ 1 p.m.

·  Week 12: vs. ARI (Sunday, Nov. 29 @ 1 p.m.

·  Week 13: @ LAC (Sunday, Dec. 6 @ 4:25 p.m.

·  Week 14: @ LAR (Thursday, Dec. 10 @ 8:20 p.m.

·  Week 15: @ MIA (Sunday, Dec. 20 @ 1 p.m.

·  Week 16: vs. BUF (Monday, Dec. 28 @ 8:15 p.m.

·  Week 17: vs. NYJ (Sunday, Jan. 3 @ 1 p.m. ET)