Thanks to some great running from Rex Burkhead and the great Sony Michel, the Pats are 2-1 with a win over the Las Vegas Raiders at Gillette yesterday. Your final 36-20

We spoke to the Voice of the Patriots, our friend Bob Socci who had a great call of the game yesterday with Scott Zolack. Bob spoke about the game and how the Pats defense is going to have to be much better next week against Patrick Mahomes and the Kansas City Chiefs. Bob also gave us some exclusive insight on what it's like broadcasting a game without any fans. Sure, he's home to crack and beer and watch the 4:25 games, but it's just not the same fighting traffic on Route 1!

LISTEN TO BOB WITH THE CAPTAIN AND CELESTE

 

 

 

 

 

 

As scheduled now, the Pats season looks like this. One note- the game against the Broncos on 10/11 has been moved to a 4:25 game

·  Week 1: vs. MIA Sunday, Sept. 13 @ 1 p.m.---WIN!!!!

·  Week 2: @ SEA Monday, Sept. 20 @ 8:20 p.m.  LOSS

·  Week 3: vs. LV Sunday, Sept. 27 @ 1 p.m.  WIN!!!!

·  Week 4: @ KC Sunday, Oct. 4 @ 4:25 p.m.

·  Week 5: vs. DEN Sunday, Oct. 11 @ 4:25 p.m.

·  Week 6: BYE

·  Week 7: vs. SF Sunday, Oct. 25 @ 4:25 p.m.

·  Week 8: @ BUF Sunday, Nov. 1 @ 1 p.m.

·  Week 9: @ NYJ Monday, Nov. 9 @ 8:15 p.m.

·  Week 10: vs. BAL Sunday, Nov. 15 @ 8:20 p.m.

·  Week 11: @ HOU Sunday, Nov. 22 @ 1 p.m.

·  Week 12: vs. ARI Sunday, Nov. 29 @ 1 p.m.

·  Week 13: @ LAC Sunday, Dec. 6 @ 4:25 p.m.

·  Week 14: @ LAR Thursday, Dec. 10 @ 8:20 p.m.

·  Week 15: @ MIA Sunday, Dec. 20 @ 1 p.m.

·  Week 16: vs. BUF Monday, Dec. 28 @ 8:15 p.m.

·  Week 17: vs. NYJ Sunday, Jan. 3 @ 1 p.m. ET

 

A Look Back at Tom Brady's Six Super Bowl Wins